UNION 1861 Schönebeck e. V.
Mehr als "nur" Sport

UNSERE Stadt
UNSER Verein

Abteilungen

Allgemeine Sportgruppen
Abteilungsleiter
Dana Zelga
Dana Zelga

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
03928 421685

Mail:
allgemeine_sportgruppen
 @union1861.de

Badminton
Abteilungsleiter
Dagmar Windmeißer
Dagmar Windmeißer

Adresse:
Johannes-R-Becher-Str. 31
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
03928 405149

Mail:
badminton@union1861.de
Bogensport
Abteilungsleiter
Bernd Modler
Bernd Modler

Adresse:
Schlossstr. 25
39240 Calbe (Saale)

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
039291 41105
0152 59718894

Mail:
bogensport@union1861.de
Fußball
Abteilungsleiter
Dorian Reichelt
Dorian Reichelt

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
0172 5462453

Mail:
fussball@union1861.de
Gesundheitssport
Abteilungsleiter
Michael Walla-Bartaune
Michael Walla-Bartaune

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
0173 6341709
03928 429596 (d.)

Mail:
gesundheitssport
 @union1861.de

Kanu
Abteilungsleiter
Ralf Arndt
Ralf Arndt

Adresse:
Buschweg 5
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
03928 403061
0175 6321412

Mail:
kanu@union1861.de
Kegeln
Abteilungsleiter
Thomas Stacke
Thomas Stacke

Adresse:
Hoher Weg 6
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
03928 400555
0172 5421097

Mail:
kegeln@union1861.de
Kraftsport
Abteilungsleiter
Thomas Ranft
Thomas Ranft

Adresse:
Döbener Str. 38
39249 Gnadau

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
03928 4899755

Mail:
kraftsport@union1861.de
Leichtathletik
Abteilungsleiter
Dirk Braune
Dirk Braune

Adresse:
Holunderweg 31
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
03928 66682
0173 6241980

Mail:
leichtathletik@union1861.de
Orientierungslauf
Abteilungsleiter
Jürgen Schötteldreier
Jürgen Schötteldreier

Adresse:
Stadionstr. 9
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
03928 67771

Mail:
orientierungslauf
 @union1861.de

Reitsport
Abteilungsleiter
Andrea Arlt
Andrea Arlt

Adresse:
Edelmannstr. 1 b
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
03928 67216
01512 8782127

Mail:
reitsport@union1861.de
Rudern
Abteilungsleiter
Carsten Manzke
Carsten Manzke

Adresse:
Alt Elbenau 2
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
03928 402176
0176 22006319

Mail:
rudern@union1861.de
Schach
Abteilungsleiter
Otfried Zerfass
Otfried Zerfass

Adresse:
Annastr. 4
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
03928 900578
0171 1944588
0340 6501256 (d.)

Mail:
schach@union1861.de
Schwimmen/Wasserball
Abteilungsleiter
Uwe Scholz
Uwe Scholz

Adresse:
Wiener Platz 4
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
03928 842473
039291 469413 (d.)

Mail:
schwimmen@union1861.de
Tanzen
Abteilungsleiter
Doreena Lorenz
Doreena Lorenz

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
0170 3457886

Mail:
tanzen@union1861.de
Tennis
Abteilungsleiter
Steffen Behm
Steffen Behm

Adresse:
Lindenstr. 4
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
0176 78735054

Mail:
tennis@union1861.de
Tischtennis
Abteilungsleiter
René Sieburg
René Sieburg

Adresse:
Wernigeröder Str. 5
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
01577 1995027

Mail:
tischtennis@union1861.de
Turnen
Abteilungsleiter
Petra Jänichen
Petra Jänichen

Adresse:
Rosenweg 7
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
03928 66786
0152 54203804

Mail:
turnen@union1861.de
Volleyball
Abteilungsleiter
Herbert Reinke
Herbert Reinke

Adresse:
Paul-Illhardt-Str. 98
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Telefon/Fax/Mobil:
03928 7683093
0170 2331544

Mail:
volleyball@union1861.de